D.A.M- Áudio Digital Disciples of the Unknown- Melodic Death Metal

R$ 5,00
R$ 5,00
R$ 5,00


1- Essence

2- Nascentes Morimur

3- Disciples of the Unknown

4- Faded Existence

5- Die and Rot Alone

6- Guardians of Midnight(Tales of Underworld)

7- Forevermore

8- Falling Down

9- What Will Never Return

10- Controlling the Crowd... Controlling the Victory!

Gênero: Death Metal Melódico

Ano de lançamento: 2020

Enviamos através de endereço de email